St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College

Bell Times / Term Dates

 

Bell Times

At all three of our campuses, classes begin at 8.45am, and students are dismissed at 3.25pm Monday to Friday.

Please note: Classes finish at 1.30pm at the Beaconsfield Campus only on Thursdays. For those students who require it, study sessions commence at 2.10pm to 3.25pm. All buses depart at normal times on Thursdays (from 3.25pm).

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 3, 2022:

 

  • Monday 11 July – Start of Term 3 /  Berwick & Officer Campus On-Site / Beaconsfield Campus Student Free Day
  • *Friday 12 August – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Friday 16 September – End of Term 3

 

Term 4, 2022:

 

  • Monday 3 October – Start of Term 4
  • Tuesday 18 October – Final Day for Year 12 VCE and VCAL classes
  • Monday 31 October – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Tuesday 1 November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
  • *Wednesday 7 December – Last Day of Term 4
  • *Thursday 8 December – Student Free Day (Staff Catholic Identity Day)

* updated from start of year

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Head of Campus Talk & Tours

Tuesday 11th October 2022 , 9.30am

Latest News

A message from Bishop Greg Bennet for 2021

Belgrave South Church shares our Motto

College DUX 2020

PAM Login