St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College St Francis Xavier College

Bell Times / Term Dates

 

Bell Times

At all three of our campuses, classes begin at 8.45am, and students are dismissed at 3.25pm Monday to Friday.

Please note: Classes finish at 1.30pm at the Beaconsfield Campus only on Thursdays. For those students who require it, study sessions commence at 2.10pm to 3.25pm. All buses depart at normal times on Thursdays (from 3.25pm).

 

2022 Term Dates

 

Term 2, 2022:

 

  • Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Tuesday 26 April – Start of Term 2
  • Friday 6 May – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 14 June – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Friday 24 June –  End of Term 2 / Beaconsfield Campus On-Site / Berwick & Officer Campus Student Free Day 

 

Term 3, 2022:

 

  • Monday 11 July – Start of Term 3 /  Berwick & Officer Campus On-Site / Beaconsfield Campus Student Free Day
  • Thursday 11 August – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Friday 16 September – End of Term 3

 

Term 4, 2022:

 

  • Monday 3 October – Start of Term 4
  • Tuesday 18 October – Final Day for Year 12 VCE and VCAL classes
  • Monday 31 October – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Learning Day)
  • Tuesday 1 November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
  • Thursday 8 December – End of Term 4
School Icon

Upcoming Events

Head of Campus Talk & Tours

Tuesday 21st June 2022 , 9.30am

Latest News

A message from Bishop Greg Bennet for 2021

Belgrave South Church shares our Motto

College DUX 2020

PAM Login