Uniform

 

Click to view the Student Uniform Policy

Click to view the Uniform Price List

Online ordering now available

download

 

College Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is located on the Beaconsfield Campus (in the building by the exit driveway).

 

Uniform Shop Closure (COVID-19)

Please be informed that no in store sales will be conducted until further notice. All sales will be conducted via telephone or online.  No deliveries will be made to parents until school resumes in Term 2.

 

Term Opening hours 


Monday
CLOSED

Tuesday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Wednesday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Thursday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Friday CLOSED

Saturday 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Sunday CLOSED

 

Holiday Hours

 

Term 1 Holidays: Closed from Saturday 28 March – Tuesday 7 April

Easter: Closed Thursday 9 April – Monday 13 April (Open from Tuesday 14 April)

Term 2 Holidays: Closed Saturday 27 June – Monday 6 July (Open from Tuesday 7 July)

Term 3 Holidays: Closed Saturday 19 September – Monday 28 September (Open from Tuesday 29 September)

Term 4 Summer holidays: Closed Thursday 17 December – Monday 11 January 2021 (Opens Tuesday 12 January 2021)


For more information:

Phone: 9707 3111
Email: uniformshop@sfx.vic.edu.au

 

 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

POSTPONED: Open Day – Officer Campus

Saturday 18th April 2020 , 10.00am - 2.00pm

Latest News

College Online Newsletter

A letter from the Bishops of Victoria

College DUX 2019 – Neha Shibu

Office Opening Dates for 2020

PAM Login