Uniform

Online ordering now available: download

PLEASE NOTE: Winter Scarves are out of stock 

 

College Uniform Shop

 

The College Uniform Shop is located on the Beaconsfield Campus (in the building by the exit driveway).

 

The Uniform Shop will be closed on Tuesday 3 November (Melbourne Cup)

 

The following conditions will apply:

  • Cashless transactions only
  • Social distancing will apply (1 family only inside the shop at any given time)
  • No change room facilities will be available and so there will be no physical fitting checks possible
  • If your child does not have a winter uniform upon their return to school after remote learning, a note is required from a parent/guardian and full sports/summer uniform is to be worn. No variation to the uniforms are permitted.
  • Please stay home if unwell

 

Parents are still encouraged to purchase uniform items online via the links above.

Phone orders also welcome, please contact the uniform shop on (03) 9707 3111

 

Term Opening hours 


Monday
CLOSED

Tuesday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Wednesday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Thursday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Friday CLOSED

Saturday 9.00am to 12.00 noon

Sunday CLOSED

 

Holiday Hours

Term 2 Holidays: Closed Saturday 27 June – Monday 6 July (Open from Tuesday 7 July)

Term 3 Holidays: Closed Saturday 19 September – Monday 28 September (Open from Tuesday 29 September)

Term 4 Summer holidays: Closed Thursday 17 December – Monday 11 January 2021 (Opens Tuesday 12 January 2021)


For more information:

Phone: 9707 3111
Email: uniformshop@sfx.vic.edu.au

 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Latest News

College Online Newsletter

A letter from the Bishops of Victoria

College DUX 2019 – Neha Shibu

Office Opening Dates for 2020

PAM Login