Uniform

Click to view the College Uniform Brochure

Click to view the Uniform Price List 2018

Online ordering now available

download

 

Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is located on the Beaconsfield Campus.

 

Opening hours (during term)

 

Monday

CLOSED

Tuesday 

8.30am – 4.00pm 

Wednesday

8.30am – 4.00pm 

Thursday

8.30am – 4.00pm 

Friday

CLOSED

Saturday 

9.00am to 12 noon

Sunday

CLOSED

 

School Holiday Opening Times 2018

 

Term 4 

December 2018

Saturday 1 December

9am – 12pm

Tuesday 4 – Thursday 6 December

8.30am – 4pm

Saturday 8 December

9am – 12pm

Monday 10 December (ORIENTATION DAY)

10.30am – 7.30pm

Tuesday 11 – Thursday 13 December

8.30am – 4pm

Saturday 15 December

9am – 12pm

Tuesday 18 – Thursday 20 December

8.30am – 4pm

 

Closed 21 December until 14 January

 

January 2019

Tuesday 15 January

10.30am – 7pm

Wednesday 16 – Thursday 17 January

8.30 – 4pm

Saturday 19 January

9am – 12pm

Tuesday 22 January – Friday 25 January

8.30am – 4pm

Saturday 26  January

CLOSED

Monday 28 – Wednesday 30 January

8.30 – 4pm

 

For more information:

Ms. Vicki Lister

Uniform Shop Co-ordinator
Phone: 9707 3111
Fax: 9707 3601
Email: uniformshop@sfx.vic.edu.au

 

 

School Icon

Upcoming Events

Junior Play – Dr Evil & The Basket Of Kittens

Thursday 25th October 2018 , 7.00pm

Latest News

Lyrebird Awards – 2018 College Production (Footloose)

Debating Update

Junior Theatre Celebration – Newcastle, NSW

PAM Login